CORONA NOTICE2

To All Our Customers,



As we all try to navigate these uncertain times we want to provide you with some important contact information should it become necessary. Below is a list of emergency contacts to call in the event our offices are closed, currently we are open for business as usual.  Many items we supply are considered to be critical needs to power infrastructure and we do not take that responsibility lightly. Please contact us with any questions or concerns.



Charlie Vicari - 630-569-5666    email: charliev@tallmanequipment.com



Rick Laramie - 630-707-5666    email: rickl@tallmanequipment.com



Doug Kirk - 630-388-8872     email: dougk@tallmanequipment.com



Adam Winkoff - 630-441-3770     email: adamw@tallmanequipment.com



Jesse Meek - 630-277-0757       email: jessem@tallmanequipment.com



Chris Reichart - 847-284-0757      email: chrisr@tallmanequipment.com



Ben Rowley - 812-900-3631       email: benr@tallmanequipment.com

Tallman_Favicon
BACK